

## Softball Past Year-by-Year WDA Results

| Year | <u>Champion</u>                       | <u>2nd</u>             | <u>3rd</u>        | <u>4th</u>        | <u>5th</u>          | <u>6th</u> | <u>7th</u> | <u>8th</u> | <u>9th</u>  | <u>10th</u> | W Region Tourney Champ |
|------|---------------------------------------|------------------------|-------------------|-------------------|---------------------|------------|------------|------------|-------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 2009 |                                       |                        |                   |                   |                     |            |            |            |             |             |                        |
| 2010 | *Minot Bis. Ryan                      | *Bismarck<br>(Cen-BHS) | *Minot            | Dickinson         | TMCHS               |            |            |            |             |             | Minot Bishop Ryan      |
| 2011 | *Century                              | *Minot                 | Dickinson         | *Minot<br>Ryan    | Bismarck            | TMCHS      |            |            |             |             | Century                |
| 2012 | *Century                              | *Minot<br>Bis. Ryan    | *Dickinson        | Minot             | *Bismarck           | Jamestown  | TMCHS      |            |             |             | Minot Bishop Ryan      |
| 2013 | *Minot Bis. Ryan                      | *Century               | *Dickinson        | *Bismarck<br>High | Minot               | Jamestown  | TMCHS      |            |             |             | Minot Bishop Ryan      |
| 2014 | *Minot Bis. Ryan                      | *Dickinson             | *Bismarck<br>High | *Century          | Minot               | Jamestown  | TMCHS      |            |             |             | Minot Bishop Ryan      |
| 2015 | *Minot Bis. Ryan                      | *Dickinson             | *Century          | Minot             | Bismarck<br>High    | *Jamestown | nLegacy    | Williston  | Mandan      | TMCHS       | Dickinson              |
| 2016 | *Dickinson                            | Century                | Minot             | *Bismarck<br>High | *Minot<br>Bis. Ryan | *Jamestowi | nLegacy    | Mandan     | Williston   | TMCHS       | Dickinson              |
| 2017 | *Minot Bis. Ryan, Centu<br>*Dickinson | ıry                    |                   | *Minot            | *Bismarck<br>High   | Legacy     | Jamestown  | Williston  | Mandan      | TMCHS       | Bismarck High          |
| 2018 | *Dickinson                            | *Minot                 | *Century          | *Bismarck<br>High | Jamestown           | Mandan     | Williston  | Legacy     | TMCHS       |             | Bismarck High          |
| 2019 | *Bismarck, Century<br>High            |                        | *Dickinson        | *Minot            | Legacy              | Jamestown  | Mandan     | Williston  | Watford Cit | y TMCHS     | Bismarck High          |
| 2020 | No season due to COVII                | D-19                   |                   |                   |                     |            |            |            |             |             |                        |

Note: NDHSAA began sponsoring softball in 2009 \* State Qualifiers State Champion in **Bold**