Mandan Braves Individual WDA dual records

Wrestler	Weight	W-L	Record in Pins	Record in Decisions	Record in MD	Record in Tech. Fall	Win By FF
Evan Fleck	106	3-3	1-1	0-2	0-0	0-0	2
Hunter Leier	106/113	1-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Ben Kleinknecht	113/120	3-4	1-0	1-4	0-0	1-0	-
Zach Swenson	120	1-3	0-3	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Karsten Hegney	132	1-2	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	1
Adam Wetzstein	132	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	-
William Kleinknecht	138/145	5-2	1-0	1-2	3-0	0-0	-
Camdon Wanner	145	0-2	0-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	-
Ethan Fleck	145/152	5-0	2-0	2-0	0-0	0-0	1
Konnor Nelson	145/152/160	2-2	2-1	0-0	0-1	0-0	-
Seth Berg	152/160	6-0	2-0	1-0	1-0	0-0	2
Kolten Reisenauer	160/170	5-0	2-0	1-0	1-0	0-0	1
Jake Pulkrabek	170/182	2-4	1-2	0-1	0-1	0-0	2
Owen McGinness	170	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
James Barnhardt	182	1-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Caleb McDonald	195	2-2	1-1	0-0	0-1	0-0	1
Jacob Boehm	220	6-1	2-0	1-0	0-1	0-0	3
Levi Haugen	285	1-1	1-0	0-1	0-0	0-0	-
Kordell Myers	285	5-0	3-0	1-0	0-0	0-0	2

Nov. 29: Mandan 52, Legacy 25 106: Evan Fleck, M, won by forfeit 113: Hunter Leier, M, won by forfeit **120**: Tim Kadrmas, L, over Ben Kleinknecht, by 6-1 decision 126: Tanner Nagel, L, won by forfeit 132: Bristol Kelley, L, won by forfeit 138: William Kleinknecht M. over Mayerick Martin by 11-0 major decision 145: Konnor Nelson, M, over Draken Stugelmeier by pin, :5:45 152: Ethan Fleck, M. over Riley Martin **160**: Seth Berg, M, over Devon Rempel by pin, :30 170: Kolten Reisenauer, M, over Bryce

Johnson by pin, :50 195: Hunter Sabot, L, won by forfeit **220**: Matthew Kaylor, L, over Jacob Boehm by 10-2 major decision 285: Kordell Myers, M, over Keaton Erhardt, by pin, 2:39

Gartner by pin, :49 182: Jake Pulkrabek, M, over Aiden

Nov. 29: Century 46, Mandan 26 106: Jacob Ersland, C, over Hunter Leier by pin. 2:43

113: Hayden Johnsrud, C, over Ben Kleinknecht by 6-0 decision

120: Neal Bohrer, C, won by forfeit **126**: Clay Radenz, C, won by forfeit

132: Ben Weigum, C, won by forfeit 138: William Kleinknecht, M, over Devin Schulz by 11-0 major decision 145: Ethan Fleck, M, won by forfeit

152: Matthew Rader, C, over Konnor Nelson by pin, :56

160: Seth Berg, M. over Bryan Nelson by 11-3 major decision 170: Kolten Reisenauer, M, won by for-

182: Jacob Boehm, C, over Jake Pulkrabek, by 11-3 major decision 195: Anthony Carranza, C, won by forfeit

220: Jacob Boehm, M, won by forfeit 285: Konnor Stordalen, C, over Levi Hau-

gen by TB-1, 3-1 decision

Dec. 6: Dickinson 49, Mandan 15 106: Dawson Richter, D, over Evan

Fleck by 5-0 decision 113: Henry Nelson, D, over Ben Kleinknecht by 3-1 decision

120: Joshua Johnson, D, won by for-

126: Brendan Johnson, D. won by for-

132: Jaren Berger, D, over Adam Wetzstein by pin, 3:42

138: Troy Berg, D, over William Kleinknecht by 3-1 decision 145: Ethan Fleck, M, over Matthew Meschke by 10-5 decision 152: Seth Berg, M, over Dexter Car-

penter by 6-3 decision 160: Tate Nordby, D, over Konnor Nel-

son by 14-6 major decision 170: Caleb Usher, D, over Jake Pulkrabek by pin, 3:37 182: Tanner Jarrett, D, won by forfeit

195: Wyatt Raines, D, won by forfeit 220: Jacob Boehm, M, over Kameron Clark by 10-4 decision

285: Levi Haugen, M, over Logan Greenwood by pin, 1:32

Dec. 13: Mandan 52, Watford City 21 106: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Evan Fleck by pin. 4:12

113: Ben Kleinknecht, M, over Nathan Baderas by pin, 3:36

120: Zach Swenson, M, won by forfeit **126**: Double forfeit

132: Karsten Hegney, M, won by forfeit 138: William Kleinknecht, M, over Liam

Shannon by 13-5 major decision 145: Trey Polivka, WC, over Camdon

Wanner by pin. :57 **152**: Seth Berg, M, won by forfeit 160: Konnor Nelson, M, over Nick

Fiedler by pin, 3:06 170: Beau Matson, WC, over Jake Pulkrabek by 5-2 decision

182: Cash Flademan, WC, over James Barnhardt by pin, 5:05

195: Caleb McDonald, M, over Joshua

Duckworth by pin, 5:31 220: Jacob Boehm, M, won by forfeit

285: Kordell Myers, M, won by forfeit

Dec. 20: Mandan 53, St. Mary's 27

106: Evan Fleck, M, won by forfeit 113: Ben Kleinknecht, M, over Jaxyn Richter by technical fall, 4:16

120: Logan Heen, SM, over Zach Swenson by pin, :51

195: Caleb McDonald M. won by forfeit 220: Jacob Boehm, M, over lan Indovina

Jan. 3: TMCHS 34, Mandan 32 **106**: Evan Fleck, M, over Craig Bercier by pin, 1:09 113: Peter McLeod, TM, over Ben Kleinknecht by 4-2 decision 120: Frank Chapman, TM, over Zach Swenson by pin, :34 126: Wyatt Goulet, TM, won by forfeit 132: Keon Laducer, TM over Karsten Hegney by 4-2 decision 138: Tate Laducer, TM, won by forfeit 145: William Kleinknecht, M, over Clay

LaRocque by 9-3 decision 152: Seth Berg, M, won by forfeit 160: Ethan Fleck, M, over Isaac Short by pin, 2:40

170: Kolten Reisenauer, M, ovr Nolen Demery by 8-2 decision

182: Levi LaFountain, TM, over Jake Pulkrabek by pin, 5:23 195: Louis DeCoteau, TM, over Caleb McDonald by 12-3 major decision 220: Jacob Boehm, M, over Ronnie LaVallie by pin, :52

285: Kordell Myers, M, over Dylan Short by 5-2 decision

Jan. 10: Williston 39, Mandan 34 106: Jack Coles, W, over Evan Fleck by 6-1 decision 113: Ben Kleinknecht, M, over Deklan Haugen by 9-5 decision

120: Wyatt Hansen, W, over Zach Swanson by pin, :27 126: Nicholas Sewell. W. won by for-

132: Dalton McKenzie, W. over Karsten Hegney by pin, 3:46 138: Cutter Jones, W, won by forfeit 145: Williams Kleinknecht, M, over Brandon Norpel by pin, 1:34

152: Ethan Fleck, M, over Raif Horswill by 6-4 decision 160: Kolten Reisenauer, M. over Comstock Krenz by 11-3 major decision 170: Owen McGinness, M, won by for-

182: Ethan Brown, W, won by forfeit 195: Connor Murphy, W, over Caleb McDonald by pin, :47

220: Jacob Boehm, M, won by forfeit 285: Kordell Myers, M, over Van Smith by pin, 1:04

126: Juan Flores, SM, won by forfeit 132: Logan Weidler, SM, won by forfeit 138: Drew Steidler, SM, over William Kleinknecht by 5-0 decision **145**: Matthew Scheer, SM, over Camdon Wanner by pin, 2:46 **152**: Seth Berg, M, over Andrew Schweitzer by pin, 1:16 **160**: Kolten Reisenauer, M, oever Dominic Schaefbauer by pin, 1:02 170: James Barnhardt, M, won by forfeit 182: Jake Pulkrabek, M, won by forfe by pin. 1:04 285: Kordell Myers, M, won by forfeit