

Picture Courtesy of Ron Humphrey

At the 2022 MS Society Annual Banquet, the 2022-2023 Officers were sworn in by Southern District SAR Vice President General Michael Schenk.

Left to right: Eric Norman (Sgt at Arms), Mike Tischer (Second Vice President), John McBride (First Vice President), Tommy Thompson (State President), Jerry Lilly (Corresponding Secretary), Keith Goodfellow (Recording Secretary), Ben Jones (Treasurer), John Taylor (Registrar)