## ANNUAL BOARD MEETING

November 16, 2022 - Wednesday 8:30 P.M.

### **MINUTES**

- I. CALL TO ORDER 8:30 PM
- II. Attendance Roll Call

# **Newly Elected and Current Board Members:**

Stanley Uecke Nadine Cunningham Terri Smith Abigail Nishida Keone Simon Pomai Castro

### III. ELECTION of EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

Stanley Uecke was elected President Keone Simon was elected Vice President Nadine Cunningham was elected Treasurer Terri Smith was elected Secretary

### IV. ADJOURNMENT

Meeting was adjourned at 8:45 PM

Signed: Stanley Wecke for Terri Smith, Secretary