

Eastern Oklahoma State Spelling Bee Committee Members

Alice Adair, Secretary

Carly Forrest

Amanda Gardner

Kristy Gates

Bethany Gilmartin

Susan Hoog, Director

Donna Le

Cindy Lumpkin, Vice President

Jan Mayfield, Treasurer

Jonita Mullins

Alexis Nelson

Cheryl Sanders

Pat Stout

Kay Turner

