



Georgia Lions Camp, Inc.

2022-2023 Board of Directors

CAMP CHAIRMAN

PCC Paul May 18-N Lions Club: Milledgeville

Board Secretary

PCC Olin C. Newby 18-O Lions Club: Washington

<u>Council Representative</u> DG Tommy Powell 18-O Lions Club: Columbus

CAMP VICE CHAIRMAN

Lion Jay Taylor 18-O Lions Club: Centerville

Board Treasurer PDG David White 18-L Lions Club: Marietta

<u>Chairman of Trustees</u> Lion Edward Ressler 18-L Lions Club: Marietta East Cobb

Director District L (1st Year/1st Term)

Lion Donna Townsend Lions Club: Dalton Noon

Members at Large District L

PDG Vanessa Stanley Lions Club: Atlanta Metro Director District I (2nd Year/1st Term)

Lion Joanne Huff Lions Club: Thomson Camelia City

Member at Large District I

Lion Young Martin Lions Club: Social Circle

Director District O (2nd Year/1st Term) Lion Johnny Barrentine

Lions Club: Camilla

Member at Large District O

Lion Dawn Wilkins Lions Club: Houston County

Director District N (1st Year/2nd Term) 2VDG Larry M Griggers Lions Club: Lyons

Member at Large District N Lion Darriel Nobles Lions Club: Lyons

CAMP SUPPORT STAFF

<u>Camp Director</u> Lion Mike Williams 18N Lions Club: Waycross Okefenokee B: 912.283.4320 director@glcb.org

Office Manager

Gail Williams B: 912.283.4320 Fax: 912.283.5130 secretary@glcb.org Revised 10/11/2022