TMCHS Braves Individual WDA dual records (2020-21)

Wrestler	Weight	W-L	Record in Pins	Record in Decisions	Record in MD	Record in Tech. Fall	Win By FF
Gage Lunday	120/126	0-10	0-9	0-0	0-1	0-0	0
Derrell Azure	132	1-2	1-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Stephen Leonard	138	4-6	4-2	0-0	0-3	0-1	0
Keon Laducer	145	3-6	3-5	0-1	0-0	0-0	0
Dalton Short	152	0-2	0-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Sam Lunday	152/160	0-2	0-2	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Josiah Marcellais	160	1-7	0-4	0-2	1-1	0-0	0
Keyoun Martin	195	1-9	1-9	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Chris Laducer	220/285	5-5	4-2	0-3	0-0	0-0	1
Tanner LaRocque	220/285	8-2	4-1	1-1	1-0	0-0	2

Dec. 30: Legacy 60, TMCHS 24 106: Nicolas Enzminger, L, won by for-

113: Clark Thompson, L, won by for-

120: Joey Enzminger, L, won by forfeit 126: Jesse Thompson, L, over Gage Lunday by nin 2:47

132: Derrell Azure, TM, over Caden

Eckroth by pin, :57 138: Stephen Leonard, TM, over Can-

non Bertch by pin. 3:36 145: Isaac Mitchell, L, over Keon La-

ducer by pin, 3:28 152: Tim Kadrmas, L, over Dalton

Short by pin, 1:51

160: Draken Stugelmeyer, L, over Josiah Marcellais by pin, :59

170: Weston Snyder, L, won by forfeit 182: Riley Martin, L, won by forfeit

195: Ethan Mitchell, L, over Keyoun Martin by pin, 1:57
220: Chris Laducer, TM. over

Kameron Lund by pin, 1:32 285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Haaken Jacobsen by pin, 1:31

Jan. 8: St. Mary's 73, TMCHS 0

106: Joryn Richter, SM, won by forfeit 113: Tyler Heen, SM, won by forfeit

120: Holden Mercer, SM, over Gage Lunday by 8-0 major decision

126: Colin Steidler, SM, won by forfeit 132: Reece Barnhardt, SM, over Derrell Azure by pin. 3:31

138: Isaac Felchle, SM, over Stephen

Leonard by pin, 1:48 145: William Lengenfelder, SM, over Keon Laducer by pin. 3:50

152: James Richter, SM, over Sam Lunday by pin. 5:25

160: Matt Scheer, SM, won by forfeit 170: Jaxyn Richter, SM, won by forfeit 182: Double Forfeit

195: Trenton Radenz, SM, over Keyoun

Martin by pin, 3:43 220: Sawyer Rapp, SM, over Chris Laducer by 4-2 decision

285: Jack Weikum, SM, over Tanner LaRocque by pin, 4:35

Jan. 8: Century 74, TMCHS 6

106: Brayden Morris, C, won by forfeit 113: Ethan Kuntz, C, won by forfeit 120: Blake Ersland, C, over Gage Lun-

day by pin, :45 126: Jacob Ersland, C, won by forfeit 132: Kaden DeCoteau, C, over Derrell

Azure by pin, 3:26 138: Clay Radenz, C, over Stephen Leonard by tech. fall, 2:29

145: Cole Radenz over Keon Laducer by pin. 3:14

152: Ben Weigum, C, won by forfeit 160: Jax Gums over Sam Lundav by pin, 2:58

170: Isaiah Pajimula, C, won by forfeit 182: Jacob Boehm, C, won by forfeit 195: Cade Garcia, C, over Keyoun Mar-

tin by pin, :49

220: Chris Laducer, TM, over Hunter Harvey by pin, 1:39 285: Jacob Burckhard, C, over Tanner

LaRocque by 4-0 decision

Jan. 21: Bismarck High 58. TMCHS 12

106: Cade Nieuwsma, B, won by forfeit 113: Noah Savageau, B, won by forfeit 120: Dylan Kostelecky, B, won by forfeit 126: Conner Harvison, B, over Gage Lun-

day by pin, 1:17 132: Juan Flores, B, won by forfeit 138: Landon McMahen, B, over Stephen Leonard by pin, 5:19

145: Tate Olson, B, over Keon Laducer by

152: No match

160: Bridger Owens, B, over Josiah Marcellais by 10-0 major decision

170: Matt Steckler, B, won by forfeit 182: Avden Schlafman, B. over Keyoun Martin by pin, :58 195: No match

220: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Ethan Stewart by pin, 1:51

285: Chris Laducer, TM, over Brayden Moran by pin, 2:25

Jan. 23: Williston 57, TMCHS 22

106: Vernon Copenhagen, W, won by forfeit

113: Cayden Folsom, W, won by forfeit 120: Aaron Morris, W, won by forfeit 126: Claudia Prom Schmidt, W, won by

132: Tyson Rice, W. over Gage Lunday by pin, 2:40

138: Stephen Leonard, TM, over Kaleb Minton by pin, 3:55

145: Keon Laducer, TM, over Micah Larson by pin, :31

152: Cutter Jones. W. won by forfeit **160:** Josiah Marcellais, TM, over Logan Dangerfield by 13-4 major decision

170: Brandon Norpel, W, won by forfeit 182: Korbyn Draper, W. over Keyoun

Martin by pin, :39

195: Christian Minton, W, won by forfeit 220: Landon Riley, W, over Chris Laducer by 4-2 decision

285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Quenten Glueckert by pin. 1:40

Jan. 29: Watford City 34, TMCHS 22

106: Corban Sorenson, WC, won by forfeit

113: Stan Sorenson, WC, won by for-

120: Alex Martinez, WC, won by for-

126: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Gage Lunday by pin, 3:35

132: No match/double forfeit 138: Ethan Dennis, WC, over Stephen

Leonard by 18-6 major decision 145: Keon Laducer, TM, won by forfeit 152: No match/double forfeit 160: Cash Fladland, WC, over Josiah

Marcellais by pin, 5:11 170: No match/double forfeit

182: Kevoun Martin, TM, over Evan-

der Long by pin, 3:04

195: No match/double forfeit

220: Chris Laducer, TM, won by forfeit 285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Nivon Hayes by 15-1 major decision

Jan. 29: Dickinson 67. TMCHS 6 106: Aidan Dahmus, D, won by forfeit 113: Warrick Morel, D. won by forfeit

120: Gavin Morel, D, won by forfeit 126: Houston Crimmins, D. over Gage

Lunday by pin, 1:56

132: Trenton Gillen, D, won by forfeit 138: Dawson Richter, D, over Stephen Leonard by 9-1 major decision

145: Cullen Murphy, D, over Keon Laducer by pin, 3:03 152: Troy Berg, D, won by forfeit 160: Cody Booth, D, over Josiah Mar-

cellais by pin. 1:31 **170**: Zach Booth, D, won by forfeit

182: Jackson Melvin, D. over Kevoun Martin by pin, 1:08 195: Evan Lubken, D, won by forfeit 220: Tanner Jarrett, D, over Chris La-

ducer by pin. 3:15 285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Landon Fichter by pin, 2:31

106: Lucas Schlepuetz, J, won by forfeit

113: Pete Rasmussen, J, won by forfeit 120: Sam Schlepuetz, J, won by forfeit **126:** Grady Anderson, J, over Gage Lunday by pin, :55

132: Stephen Leonard, TM, over Nathan Thornton by pin, :52

138: Joel Bowman, J, won by forfeit 145: Keon Laducer, TM, over Isaac Rostenbach by pin, 1:26

152: Adyn Eckert, J, won by forfeit **160**: Colton Mewes, J, over Josiah Marcellais by pin, 1:14

170: Jackson Walters, J. won by forfeit 182: Preston Gall, J, over Keyoun Martin by pin. 1:24

195: Dalton Darby, J, won by forfeit 220: Austin Kessler, J, over Chris La-

ducer by 2-0 decision 285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, won by for-

Feb. 1: Mandan 45. TMCHS 21

106: Revin Davenport, M, won by forfeit 113: Kaullen Hegney, M, won by forfeit 120: Kaden Ritz, M, won by forfeit

126: Evan Fleck, M, over Gage Lunday by pin, 2:43

132: Jackson Olson, M, won by forfeit 138: Stephen Leonard, TM, over Elijah Guy by pin, 2:58

145: Keon Laducer, TM, over Warren Fleck by pin, :30

152: No match/double forfeit 160: Brenden Palmer, M, over Josiah Mar-

cellais by 9-5 decision 170: Nicholas Hoffman, M, won by forfeit 182: No match/double forfeit

195: Brendan Hust, M, over Keyoun Martin by pin. 1:19 220: Chris Laducer, TM, over Blake Opp by

pin, 2:22 285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Tytus Bachmeier by 1-0 decision Feb. 5: Minot 70. TMCHS 6

106: Kade Marker, M, won by forfeit 113: Daniel Fernandez, M, won by forfeit 120: Tyler Nelson, M, won by forfeit

126: Zachary Imler, over Gage Lunday by pin, 1:55

132: Victor Garcia M over Stephen Leonard by 16-4 major decision

138: Paden Combs, M, over Dalton Short by pin, 4:48

145: Deandre Madonado, M. over Keon Laducer by 18-11 decision

152: Kyler Byer, M. won by forfeit 160: Max Cunningham, M, over Josiah Mar-

cellais by 16-10 decision 170: Chase Burke, M. won by forfeit

182: Isaac Fernandez, M, over Keyoun Martin by pin. 1:45

195: Zachary Hughbanks, M, won by forfeit 220: Kadyn Turnbow, M, over Chris Laducer by pin, 2:58

285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, won by forfeit