



January 1, 2019

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT

Greetings,

On behalf of the Military Basketball Association (MBA) and the Pikes Peak Chapter of the Association of the United States Army (PPC-AUSA), we congratulate fifteen (15) of the first ever selected distinguished military basketball volunteers, coaches and former players to the Military Basketball Association's newly instituted Hall of Fame. Their sacrifice and years of service to support military athletes around the world will be honored by the MBA, PPC-AUSA, and the Colorado Springs City of Champions on April 11, 2019. More to follow as we finalize the ceremony venue and honored guest presenter.

Congratulations to the 2019 Inaugural Class!

TED "T.L." ALBERS DENNIS "TONY" JONES JAMES "RED" JONES JASON LASFASCIANO CHRIS CRAWFORD CURTIS MCGLOWN THEODUS GREEN ANGEL "ACE" ACEVEDO ALBERT "AL" MAYON KIMBERLY GREENE JEMIA ALLEN CLARENCE GRIFFIN JONATHAN MORGAN MIKE MEYERS

MARICO GRAY