





Annual Election Results

Per California Civil Code, if, at the close of the time period for making nominations, there are the same number or fewer qualified candidates as there are Board positions to be filled, the Board of Directors may, after voting to do so, seat the qualified candidates by acclamation without balloting.

For the 2025 election, there were three (3) open seats and three (3) qualified candidates.

As there were no more candidates than open seats, on March 18, 2025, the Board voted unanimously to elect by acclamation the following slate of candidates:

Name	Seat Term
Aakash Agarwal	March 2027
Chris Kelly	March 2027
Frank Pizzo	March 2027

The Board of Directors would like to thank everyone for their continued support!