



Georgia Lions Camp, Inc.

2022-2023 Board of Trustees

Chairman of Trustees Lion Edward Ressler 18L Lions Club: Marietta East Cobb

DISTRICT L (1st year) 2022-2023

Lion Curtis Edwards Lions Club: Chattanooga Valley

DISTRICT I (1st year) 2022-2023

PCC Richard Brown Lions Club: Covington

DISTRICT O (1st year) 2022-2023

Lion Ed Withrow Lions Club: Manchester

DISTRICT N (1st year) 2022-2023

Lion Linda Bishop Lions Club: Lyons

DISTRICT L (2nd year) 2022-2023

Lion Jan Morris Lions Club: Trion

DISTRICT I (2nd year) 2022-2023 Lion Brian Donegan Lions Club: Lawrenceville

DISTRICT O (2nd year) 2022-2023 Lion Johnny Barrentine Lions Club: Camilla

DISTRICT N (2nd year) 2022-2023

PDG Lillian Shurtleff Lions Club: Hinesville

Ex-Officio Member *

Finance Chair, PDG David White Lions Club: Marietta

* THE CHAIRMAN OF FINANCE COMMITTEE IS ALSO A MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES.

Revised 10/11/2022