2023 RPAZ Statutory Meeting Election Results

Chair Jeff DeWit

Secretary Christine Cothrun

Treasurer Elijah Norton

Sergeant at Arms Robert Canterbury

CD1 Members at Large

Merissa Hamilton

Yvonne Cahill

Allen Skillicorn

CD8 Members at Large

Anthony Kern

Lori Bango

Christian Lamar

PLEASE REFER TO THE CALL LETTER FOR BYLAW & RESOLUTION DETAILS.

Bylaw Proposal 1 PASSED Bylaw Proposal 2 FAILED

Bylaw Proposal 3 PASSED Bylaw Proposal 4 FAILED

Resolution 1 No	Resolution 2 No R	Resolution 3 Yes
Resolution 4 Yes	Resolution 5 Yes	Resolution 6 No
Resolution 7 No	Resolution 8 Yes	Resolution 11 Yes
Resolution 12 Yes	Resolution 14 Yes	Resolution 15 Yes
Resolution 16 Yes	Resolution 17 Yes	Resolution 20 No
Resolution 21 Yes	Resolution 22 Yes	Resolution 24 Yes
Resolution 26 Yes	Resolution 28 No	Resolution 29 No
Resolution 32 No	Resolution 34 Yes	Resolution 35 No
Resolution 36 No	Resolution 37 Yes	Resolution 38 No
Resolution 39 No	Resolution 40 Yes	Resolution 41 Yes