Special Board Meeting (Nomination of Board Officers) December 8, 2019 Community Hall Rooms 4, 5

Roll call – Denise Gill, Joanne Kerr, Fred Lofland, Bob Lochte, Pam Kie-Viner, Michelle Snell present. John Clarkin absent.

Meeting called to order at 2:59pm

Denise Gill unanimously re-elected as president

Michelle Snell unanimously elected as Vice President

Joanne Kerr unanimously re-elected as Secretary

Pam Kie-Viner unanimously re-elected as Treasurer

New officers for 2020

President – Denise Gill

Vice President – Michelle Snell

Secretary – Joanne Kerr

Treasurer – Pam Kie-Viner

Director – John Clarkin

Director – Bob Lochte

Director – Fred Lofland

Meeting adjourned at 3:05pm

Next board meeting – January 13, 2020 6pm Armstrong room

Written and submitted by Joanne Kerr, Secretary

12/30/19