Township of Clinton Lenawee County 172 W. Mich. Ave. Clinton Township Hall

July 13, 2020

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:13 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Joann Steffens were present.

Motion Greenleaf 2nd Thompson to hire:

PCT 1; Chair Jalaine Chavez, Rep., Joan Foster, Dem., Sherry Service, Dem., and Jim Rolland, Rep.

PCT 2; Chair Marsha Kershner, Rep., Donald Merritt, Dem., Barb Pope, Rep., and Irene Karapas, Dem.

AVCB; Helene Ruhl, Rep., Barbara Basinger, Dem., and Sandy Baker, Dem.

Receiving Board; Jim Rolland, Rep. and Donald Merritt, Dem

Clerk Representative; Barb Merritt

3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:20 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk