Arizona Nov 5th 2024 Election REPUBLICAN LD3 VOTER GUIDE



STATE

LD3 STATE SENATOR - John Kavanaugh

LD3 AZ STATE REPRESENTATIVE - Vote for 2

Joseph Chaplik, Alex Kolodin

AZ CORP COMMISSION VOTE FOR 3 Lea Marquez Peterson, Rene Lopez, Rachel Walden

COUNTY

MARICOPA COUNTY ATTORNEY - Rachel Mitchell
MARICOPA CTY BOS DIST #2 - Thomas Galvin
MARICOPA CTY BOS DIST #3 - Kate Brophy McGee
MARICOPA COUNTY RECORDER - Justin Heap
MARICOPA COUNTY SHERIFF - Jerry Sheridan
MARICOPA CTY SUPT OF SCHOOLS - Shelli Boggs
MARICOPA COUNTY TREASURER - John Allen
MARICOPA COUNTY ASSESSOR - Eddie Cook
CENTRAL AZ WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
Vote for 4 -Rudy Fischer, Lisa Atkins,
April Pinger, Brian Biesemeyer

CITIES/TOWN COUNCIL/SCHOOL BDS

SCOTTSDALE MAYOR – Lisa Borowsky
SCOTTSDALE CITY COUNCIL – Vote for 1
Adam Kwasman

SCOTTSDALE SCHOOL BOARD – Vote for 3 Jeanne Beasley, Drew Hassler, Gretchen Jacobs

FOUNTAIN HILLS MAYOR – Gerald Friedel FOUNTAIN HILLS TOWN COUNCIL - Vote for 2 Rick Watts, Mathew Corrigan FOUNTAIN HILLS SCHOOL BOARD - Vote for 2 Rich Rutkowski, Kim Duckworth

PARADISE VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD - Vote for 3 Susan Winder, Eddie Jackson, Nichole Klootwyk

DEER VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD - Vote for 3Melody Holehan-Kopas, Terri Roberts, Kim Fisher,
Tiffany Hawkins, Karen Pack

CAVE CREEK SCHOOL BOARD - Vote for 3Sheri Lopez, Dan Moore, Carrie McCulloh, Stacy Goodman, Cody Reim

STATE JUDICIAL ELECTIONS

AZ SUPREME COURT - VOTE FOR 2
Clint Bolick, Kathryn H. King
JUDGES - VOTE YES FOR ALL JUDGES

SEE REVERSE SIDE

VOTE, VOTE, VOTE, TOO BIG TO RIG!

Paid for by Arizona Legislative District 3 Republican Committee, LLC