SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION APRIL 6, 2021 DEKALB COUNTY, MISSOURI

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the General Municipal Election will be held in the County of DeKalb on Tuesday, April 6, 2021 as certified to this office by the participating entities of DeKalb County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

PATTONSBURG R-II SCHOOL DISTRICT	MAYSVILLE R-I SCHOOL DISTRICT	EAST BUCHANAN C-1 SCHOOL DISTRICT OF BUCHANAN COUNTY, MISSOURI
FOR BOARD MEMBER THREE YEAR TERM	PROPOSITION NO. 1	Proposition No. 1
Vote For TWO	To choose by ballot two directors	To abase by ballet two divestors
DUSTIN W. SPERRY	who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said School	To choose by ballot two directors who shall serve as members of the
LYLE "BRIGGS" HOOVER	District for a term of three years each.	Board of Education of said school district for a term of three years
AMY McCRARY		each.
BRIAN TEEL	Vote For TWO	Vote For TWO
	JERRY W. McFEE	DEAN WALKUP
WRITE IN	ROBBY WALLING	RYAN CHRISTOPHER HARPER
	☐ BRAD SOBOTKA	ANDREA GIBBS WILSON
WRITE IN	LUCAS CARPENTER	
		WRITE IN
UNION STAR R-II SCHOOL DISTRICT	WRITE IN	
SCHOOL DISTRICT		WRITE IN
	WRITE IN	
FOR BOARD OF EDUCATION	WINITE IIV	DEKALB/CLINTON
DIRECTORS THREE YEAR TERM	PROPOSITION NO. 2	AMBULANCE DISTRICT
Vote For TWO	To choose by ballot one director who	
CHRISTOPHER JOHNSON	shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said School District	FOR DIRECTOR SUB-DISTRICT II
ZEB JACKSON	for a term of one year.	THREE YEAR TERM
DOUG CLIBON	Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE
☐ BRAD VEALE	WAYNE F. MORRIS III	ANGELA GALLUS
☐ DANNY YOUNG		☐ NATHANAEL R. BAKER
	WRITE IN	
WRITE IN		WRITE IN
	WINSTON R-VI	
WRITE IN	SCHOOL DISTRICT	FOR DIRECTOR SUB-DISTRICT V
WRITE IN		THREE YEAR TERM
	FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS THREE YEAR TERM	Vote For ONE
	Vote For TWO	ROYCE L. BURTON
		☐ TONY SHIRK
	WOITE IN	
	WRITE IN	
		WRITE IN
	WRITE IN	WRITE IN

CITY OF OSBORN	CITY OF STEWARTSVILLE	QUESTION
FOR MAYOR TWO YEAR TERM Vote For ONE	FOR MAYOR TWO YEAR TERM Vote For ONE	Shall there be a 50 cent increase in tax levy on the \$100.00 valuation for street purposes for a period of four (4) years in the City of Maysville, Missouri.
☐ JEREMIAH LOPEZ	☐ MARK R FRANCIS	
CARLENA BRADFORD	CARL KIMBLE	YES
		NO
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	
FOR ALDERMAN AT-LARGE TWO YEAR TERM	FOR ALDERMAN TWO YEAR TERM	CITY OF UNION STAR FOR MAYOR
Vote For TWO	Vote For TWO	TWO YEAR TERM
VALERIE (GALL) KULL	☐ JOHN T (TOM) LAWSON JR.	Vote For ONE
ESTELLE GITTHENS	☐ JOHN HANSON	☐ BARBARA STEINER
FERREN GIBSON	☐ JIM HATCHER	
		WRITE IN
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	FOR ALDERMAN AT-LARGE
		TWO YEAR TERM
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	Vote For TWO
		JUSTIN MIRES
CITY OF CLARKSDALE	CITY OF CAMERON	☐ JAKE KLAWUHN
FOR MAYOR	FOR COUNCILMAN	TERRY GUYER
TWO YEAR TERM	THREE YEAR TERM	
Vote For ONE	Vote For TWO	WRITE IN
U JOE EARHART	JON INGRAM	
NATASCHA L. HAYS	BECKY CURTIS	WRITE IN
	QUINTEN LOVEJOY	COLFAX TOWNSHIP
WRITE IN		
FOR ALDERMAN AT-LARGE TWO YEAR TERM	WRITE IN	FOR TRUSTEE/TREASURER TWO YEAR TERM
Vote For TWO	WRITE IN	Vote For ONE
☐ HEATHER GODSEY	OLTY OF MAYOVILLE	ROBERT W. (BILL) SAUNDERS
ZECHARIAH T. HAYS	CITY OF MAYSVILLE	
	FOR ALDERMAN EAST WARD	WRITE IN
WRITE IN	TWO YEAR TERM	FOR BOARD MEMBER
	Vote For ONE	TWO YEAR TERM
WRITE IN	AMY JUSTUS	Vote For TWO
	REBECCA SCOLES	☐ MIKE ALDEN
		☐ DAVID THOMAS
	WRITE IN	☐ DOUG PERRY
	FOR ALDERMAN WEST WARD	
	TWO YEAR TERM	WRITE IN
	Vote For ONE	
	PEGGY HARWOOD	WRITE IN
	MARTHA MYGATT	FOR CLERK TWO YEAR TERM
	WRITE IN	Vote For ONE
		SHERYL B GALL
		WRITE IN
		VVINIE IIV

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP		
FOR TRUSTEE/TREASURER TWO YEAR TERM		
Vote For ONE		
☐ JOE AUGHINBAUGH		
WRITE IN		
FOR BOARD MEMBER TWO YEAR TERM		
Vote For TWO		
CLOYCE COFFMAN		
CLAUDIA GAERTNER		
STEVE SAUNDERS		
WRITE IN		
WRITE IN		
FOR CLERK TWO YEAR TERM		
Vote For ONE		
MARY A JONES		
WRITE IN		
WINTE IN		
DALLAS TOWNSHIP		
FOR TRUSTEE/TREASURER TWO YEAR TERM		
Vote For ONE		
KYLE W. MASON		
WRITE IN		
FOR BOARD MEMBER TWO YEAR TERM		
Vote For TWO		
DAVID BROWN		
JOHN W. McFALL		
GARY ROBINSON		
☐ HAROLD ELLIS		
WRITE IN		
WRITE IN		
FOR CLERK TWO YEAR TERM		
Vote For ONE		
BRIAN L. SWEIGER		
WRITE IN		