2025 Briar Cove Committees 5/15/25

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) members Jay Popp (chairman,) Timothy Bodie, Ralph Flens, Ron Szikora, Bob Rajewski

Landscaping Committee members Gary Everhart, Chris Popp, , Mary Szikora, Kathy Molnar

Garage Sale OPEN

Nominating Committee members Elaine Sanders ,Betty Bryan , Jay Popp

Outdoor lighting Committee members Jay Popp, Tom Molnar

Website committee

Jay Popp

Welcoming Committee

Kathy Skurauskis, Donna Lamouriux, Diane Carroll

Finance Committee

Ralph Flens , Jay Popp , Elaine Sanders

Community Maintenance Committee Mark Henson