## **JULY 2024**



Tel: 941-624-3451 Fax: 941-624-2552 General Email: oakhollowstaff@comcast.net Mgr. Email: oakhollowmanager@comcast.net

## **Board of Directors for 2024**

President: Connie Dunn Vice President: Frank Davis

Secretary/Treasurer: Sandy MacKinnon

Director: Sean Viara Director: Art Grimes Director: Mark Olson Director: Jason Stevens



WITH ALL THE SUMMER PAIN, YOUR BRASS MAY NEED MOWED MORE OFTEN.

We suggest weekly grass cutting to keep up with the growth and avoid any notices.



HOURS: CLUBHOUSE: 5 am to 9 pm

POOL: 9 am to 7:30 pm (subject to change)

OFFICE HOURS: M-F 9-3











CCSO NON-EMERGENCY LINE: 941-639-2101

JASON STEVENS: 740-441-0601

TOM JENKINS: 941-623-4966

We need volunteers for the Neighborhood Watch. Please contact Jason Stevens at the number above.