Bobbo's 2025 NASCAR Pool- Driver Points

Group 1		Group 2		Group 3		Group 4	
Joey Logano	15	Kyle Larson	75	Daniel Suarez	20	Bubba Wallace	55
Ryan Blaney	20	Chase Elliott	50	Brad Keselowski	5	Ross Chastain	5
William Bryon	95	Denny Hamlin	60	Chase Briscoe	40	Kyle Busch	10
Tyler Reddick	80	Alex Bowman	30	Ty Gibbs	0	Carson Hocevar	30
Christopher Bell	155	Austin Cindric	15	Chris Buescher	15	Todd Gilliland	30

Group 5		Group 6		Group 7	
Michael McDowell	15	Erik Jones	0	Zane Smith	10
Noah Gragson	5	AJ Allmendinger	15	Justin Haley	10
Ricky Stenhouse Jr	10	Ty Dillon	5	Austin Dillon	5
Ryan Preece	15	Riley Herbst	0	J H Nemechek	25
Josh Berry	45	Shane van Gisbergen	5	Cody Ware	5

PRIZES BASED ON NUMBER OF ENTRIES

The prize pool will be averaged in case of a tie.

Example: If 3 people tie for 2nd position, the payout for positions 2, 3 & 4 will be added together and divided by 3.

RULES

Drivers in the 36 regular NASCAR Cup races will earn points as shown below. Points will be awarded based on qualifying and the order of finish. Points are awarded based on the official order of finish according to the nascar.com website. When qualifying is affected by rain, no points will be awarded.

Winners are responsible for contacting the administrator.

1st=30pts, 2nd=20pts, 3rd=15pts, 4th=10pts, 5th=5pts, 10th, 20th, & 30th=5pts, Pole=10pts, Outside Pole=5pts, 10th, 20th, & 30th Qualifier=5pts

Double Points will be awarded for these races:

March 2, 2025 - COTA

April 13, 2025 - Bristol

June 15, 2025 - Mexico City

August 3, 2025 - lowa

September 21, 2025 - NHMS

November 2, 2025 - Phoenix

We'll count all the point races from the Daytona 500 (Feb 16, 2025) to Phoenix (Nov 2, 2025). Only the 36 point races count. No points awarded for the All Star Race. Actual payout will be determined by the number of entries.

By submitting your entry and payment, you agree to the rules.

Payment address: Bob Fasoli, PO Box 22, Easthampton, MA 01027