

<u>PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE</u> Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2011 - 2012

Athletic Director of the Year - David King

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award - Scott Coen

President's Award of Merit - Jim Woodward

Ted Damko Award – Mike Kuchieski

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) - Sara Shaw

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) - Roland Joyal

State Award of Merit – Mike Roy