2018 Watford City Wolves Boys' Cross Country				
Heen-Ihmels Invite Aug. 25, 2018, 11 a.m. Municipal G.C., Williston, N.D.				
Team totals (Top 5/5,000 meters) 1. Williston, 25, 2. Dickinson, 80; 3. Minot, 111; 4. New Town, 122; 5. Plentywood, MT, 215 Individual winner: Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:37.04 Top 10 Finishers 1. Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:37.04; 2. Micade Shumway, Williston, 16:53.98; 3. Leif Larsen, Williston, 17:07.24; 4. Samuel Smith, Richey, 17:38.90; 5. Fynn Krenz, Williston, 17:35.82; 6. Grayson Swain, Williston, 17:39.01; 8. Aiden Jung, Dickinson, 17:41.68; 9. Gunnar Alvardo, Williston, 17:54.80; 10. Wilson Overby, Glasgow, 17:55.17				
Watford City results 25. Caleb Hansen, 18:58.24; 37. Britton Cranston, 19:48.87; 86. Tanner Edwards, 21:56.22; 97. Evander Long, 22:28.16; 101. Cauy Hartel, 22:43.76; 108. Lane Odenbach, 23:05.92; 137. Brandon Edwards, 25:34.92; 151. Joey Dube, 28:19.72 Notes: Williston won the team titleThere were 197 runnersThis was the season- opening meet for WDA members Minot, Dickinson, Watford City and Williston.				
Mandan Kiwanis Invite Sept. 8, 11 a.m. Municipal G.C., Mandan, N.D.				
Team totals Top 10/WDA (4,000 meters) 1. Williston, 63; 2. Bismarck High, 85; 3. Century, 98; 4. Legacy, 102; 5. New Town, 129; 6. Dickinson, 138; 7. Minot, 183; 8. Mandan, 291; 9. Rugby, 300; 10. Dawson Co. MT, 348; 14. Watford City, 427; 17. TMCHS, 513 Individual winner: Brady Yoder, Dickinson, 16:03.41				
Top 10 Finishers 1. Brady Yoder, 16:03.41; 2. Jaiven Hale, New Town, 16:14.85; 3. Sean Korsmo, Bis- marck High, 16:17.84; 4. Jacob Jensen, TMCHS, 16:28.98; 5. Robert White, New Town, 16:34.97; 6. Austin Wald, Century, 16:38.99; 7. Micade Shumway, Williston, 16:45.18; 8. Gunnar Alvarado, Williston, 16:49.62; 9. Juan Flores, Bismarck High, 16:50.17; 10. Aiden Jung, Dickinson, 16:52.73				
Watford City results 52. Caleb Hanson, 18:29.46; 66. Britton Cranstan, 19:23.89; 89. Tanner Edwards, 20:46.38; 100. Cauy Hartel, 21:08.17; 120. Evander Long, 22:48.08; 123. Lane Oden- bach, 23:07.11; 126. Brandon Edwards, 23:45.68 Notes: This was the 25th annual eventDe- spite missing one of its top runners, Leif Larsen due to injury, Williston won the meetDickinson's Brady Yoder won his third race this seasonThere were 139 var- sity runners.				