2024 Executive Board and Standing Committees

Executive Board

Sal Benanti - President Clark Sabo – Vice President Barbara Minutello – Secretary Page Gleason - Treasurer

STANDING COMMITTEES

Security

Andrew Benanti – **Chairperson** Donald Sullivan - Member Babara Minutello - Member Maintenance

Donald Sullivan – **Chairperson**Clark Sabo – Member
Andrew Benanti – Member
Randy Kjersgaard - Member

Recreation

Donald Sullivan - **Chairperson** Clark Sabo – Member Sal Benanti - Member Election

Donald Sullivan - Chairperson

By- Laws, Grievance & Investigations

Barbara Minutello – **Chairperson** Andrew Benanti – Member Donald Sullivan - Member Finance, Audit, Budget

Page Gleason - **Chairperson** Barbara Minutello - **Co-Chair**

Property/Campsite Control

Richard Rosar-Chairperson Page Gleason - Co-Chair Donald Sullivan - Member Randy Kjersgaard - Member **Breezewood Acres Land Development**

Andrew Benanti – **Chairperson**Page Gleason - **Co-Chair**Randy Kjersgaard - Member
Donald Sullivan – Member
Richard Rosar - Member

Capital Reserve Study

Clark Sabo – **Chairperson**Page Gleason – **Co-Chair**Donald Sullivan – Member
Randy Kjersgaard - Member

Public Relations

Page Gleason - Chairperson John Alchevsky - Co-Chair

The above are subject to change.

Regarding Public Relations, please contact the office with any questions or concerns. All updates will be posted on our official Facebook page.