## Watford City Wolves Individual WDA dual records (2020-21)

Wrestler	Weight	W-L	Record in Pins	Record in Decisions	Record in MD	Record in Tech. Fall	Win By FF
Corban Sorenson	106	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	1
Stran Sorenson	106/113	1-8	0-3	0-1	0-2	0-2	1
Alex Martinez	113/120	7-1	4-1	2-0	0-0	0-0	1
Izaak Boekelman	120/126	8-2	3-0	3-2	1-0	0-0	1
Ethan Dennis	132	6-4	0-0	4-1	1-3	0-0	1
Cash Fladland	160/170	4-4	3-1	1-3	0-0	0-0	0
Evander Long	170/182	0-8	0-8	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Connor Quintero	182	0-4	0-4	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Austin Wurgler	195	0-1	0-1	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Nishan Smith	220	1-0	1-0	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Brandon Rorex	195/220	0-3	0-3	0-0	0-0	0-0	0
Nivon Hayes	285	4-4	4-3	0-0	0-1	0-0	0

Dec. 19: Legacy 45, Watford City 18

106: Sebastian Sybrant, L. won by forfeit 113: Jimmy Shar, L, won by forfeit

120: Elizabeth Youboty, L, won by forfeit

**126:** Jesse Thompson, L, over Izaak Boekelman by 7-3 decision

132: Ethan Dennis, WC, over Jakob Blumhagen by 5-3 decision

138: Caden Eckroth, L, won by forfeit

145: Isaac Mitchell, L, won by forfeit

152: Tim Kadrmas, L. won by forfeit

**160**: Draken Stugelmeyer, L, won by for-

170: Cash Fladland, WC, over Weston Snyder by 12-9 decision

182: Riley Martin, L, over Connor Quintero by pin. 3:15

195: Hayden Stymeist, L, over Austin

Wurgler by pin, 1:31

220: Nishan Smith, WC, over Dawson

Huber by pin, 1:35

285: Nivon Hayes, WC, over Haaken Jacobsen by pin, 3:10

Jan. 9: Minot 54, Watford City 12

106: Kade Marker, M, over Stran Sorenson by pin 1:06

113: Gabe Mortensen, M, won by forfeit 120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Tyler Nelson by 13-8 decision

126: Zaccharius Brown, M, won by for-

132: Ethan Dennis, WC, over Victor Gar-

cia by 10-6 decision 138: Paden Combs. M. won by forfeit

145: Deandre Maldonando, M, won by forfeit

**152:** Kyler Byer, M, won by forfeit **160:** Cash Fladland, WC, over Kaden

Kraft by pin, 1:19

170: Chase Burke, M, won by forfeit 182: Isaac Fernandez, M, over Connor Quintero by pin, :14

195: Double Forfeit/No Match 220: Kadyn Turnbow, M, won by forfeit

285: Double Forfeit/No Match

Jan. 21: Bismarck High 57, Watford City 6

106: Cade Nieuwsma, B, over Stran Sorenson by tech. fall, 4:00

113: Alex Martinez, WC, over Noah Savageau by 6-4 (SV) decision

120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Dylan Kostelecky by 10-3 decision

**126:** Conner Harvison, B, won by forfeit **132**: Juan Flores, B, over Ethan Dennis by 17-6 major decision

138: Landon McMahen, B, won by for-

145: Tate Olson, B, won by forfeit 152: Double Forfeit/No match

160: Bridger Owens, B, won by forfeit 170: Matt Steckler, B, over Evander Long

by pin, :35 182: Ayden Schlafman, B, over Connor Quintero by pin, 4:31 195: Double Forfeit/No match

**220:** Ethan Stewart, B, won by forfeit **285**: Brayden Moran, B, won by forfeit

Jan. 23: Jamestown 70, Watford City 6

**106**: Lucas Schlepuetz, J, over Stran Sorenson by 14-3 major decision 113: Pete Rasmussen, J. over Alex Martinez

by pin, 3:31 120: Grady Anderson, J, over Izaak Boekel-

man by 10-8 decision 126: Aden Braun, J, won by forfeit

132: Joel Bowman, J, over Ethan Dennis by 9-2 decision

138: Nathan Thornton, J. won by forfeit **145**: Eric Chea, J, won by forfeit

152: Josiah Reimers, J, won by forfeit 160: Colton Mewes, J, won by forfeit 170: Josh Robertson, J, over Evander Long by pin, :39 182: Preston Gall, J. over Connor Quintero

by pin, 3:15 195: Dalton Darby, J, won by forfeit 220: Austin Kessler, J, over Brandon Rorex

by pin, 1:17 285: Nivon Hayes, WC, over Malaki Robinson by pin, 2:23

Jan. 28: Mandan 59, Watford City 21

106: Revin Davenport, M. over Stran Sorenson by tech. fall, 5:00 113: Alex Martinez, WC, over Kaullen Heg-

ney by pin, 5:56 120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Evan Fleck

by 3-2 decision 126: Marquis Richter, M, won by forfeit

132: Ethan Dennis, WC, won by forfeit 138: Elijah Guy, M, won by forfeit

145: Anthony Porter, M, won by forfeit 152: Warren Fleck, M, won by forfeit

160: Cash Fladland, WC, over Brendan

Palmer by pin, 3:51 170: Nicholas Hoffman, M. over Evander Long by pin, 1:39

182: Emery Slater, M. won by forfeit 195: Brendan Hust, M, over Brandon Rorex by pin. 1:30

220: Blake Opp, M, won by forfeit 285: Tytus Bachmeier, M, over Nivon Hayes by pin, 1:30

Jan. 28: Dickinson 58, Watford City 16 **106**: Aidan Dahmus, D, over Stran Sorenson by 7-0 decision

113: Alex Martinez, WC, over Warrick Morel by pin, 2:39

120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Gavin Morel by 16-4 major decision 126: Houston Crimmins, D. won by forfeit

**132**: Trenton Gillen, D, over Ethan Dennis by 13-5 major decision

138: Dawson Richter, D, won by forfeit 145: Cullen Murphy, D, won by forfeit

152: Troy Berg, D, won by forfeit 160: Cody Booth, D, over Cash Fladland by

13-9 decision 170: Zach Booth, D, over Evan Long by pin. 1:14

**182**: Jackson Melvin, D, won by forfeit 195: Evan Lubken, D, over Brandon Rorex

220: Tanner Jarrett. D. won by forfeit 285: Nivon Hayes, WC, over Landon Fichter by pin, 1:59

Jan. 29: Watford City 34. TMCHS 22

106: Corban Sorenson, WC, won by

113: Stan Sorenson, WC, won by forfeit 120: Alex Martinez, WC, won by forfeit **126:** Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Gage Lunday by pin, 3:35

132: No match/double forfeit 138: Ethan Dennis, WC, over Stephen

Leonard by 18-6 major decision 145: Keon Laducer, TM, won by forfeit 152: No match/double forfeit

160: Cash Fladland, WC, over Josiah Marcellais by pin, 5:11 170: No match/double forfeit 182: Keyoun Martin, TM, over Evander

Long by pin, 3:04

195: No match/double forfeit

220: Chris Laducer, TM, won by forfeit 285: Tanner LaRocque, TM, over Nivon Hayes by 15-1 major decision

Feb. 5: St. Mary's 61, Watford City 15

106: Joryn Richter, SM, over Stran Sorenson by 11-3 major decision 113: Alex Martinez, WC, over Jacoby

Grimm by pin, 2:20 120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Holden Mercer by pin, 4:28

126: Colin Steidler, SM, won by forfeit
132: Ethan Dennis, WC, over John Richter by 7-3 decision

138: Logan Weiler, SM, won by forfeit 145: William Lengenfelder, SM, won by for-

152: James Richter, SM, won by forfeit **160**: Matt Scheer, SM, over Cash Fladland by 10-5 decision

170: Jaxyn Richter, SM, over Evander Long by pin, :23

182: Luke Legenfelder, SM. won by forfeit 195: Trenton Radenz, SM, won by forfeit 220: Nick Windsor, SM, won by forfeit 285: Jack Weikum, SM, over Nivon Hayes

by pin. :36

Feb. 6: Century 70, Watford City 12

106: Brayden Morris, C, over Stran Sorenson by pin, 3:05

113: Alex Martinez, WC, over Ethan Kuntz by pin, :22

120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, over Blake Ersland by pin, 2:57 126: Jacob Ersland C won by forfeit

132: Kaden DeCoteau, C, over Ethan Dennis by 16-4 major decision

138: Clay Radenz, C, won by forfeit 145: Ben Weigum, C. won by forfeit

152: Ole Taylor, C, won by forfeit 160: Jax Gums, C. over Cash Fladland by pin, 2:00

170: Dany Tanefeu, C, over Evander Long by pin, :20

182: Jacob Boehm, C, won by forfeit 195: Lykken Parlett, C, won by forfeit 220: Hunter Harvey, C, won by forfeit

285: Jacob Burckhard, C, over Nivon Hayes by pin, :35

Feb. 6: Williston 57, Watford City 18

106: Aaron Morris, W, over Stran Sorenson by pin. 1:03

113: Alex Martinez, WC, over Claudia Prom Schmidt by 7-3 decision

120: Izaak Boekelman, WC, won by forfeit 126: Wyatt Hansen, W, won by forfeit

132: Ethan Dennis, WC. over Kaleb Minton by 9-3 decision

138: Micah Larson, W. won by forfeit 145: Michael Vigness, W, won by forfeit

152: Cutter Jones, W. won by forfeit 160: Logan Dangerfield, W, over Cash Fladland by 5-2 decision

170: Brandon Norpel, W, over Evander Long by pin, 1:31

182: Comstock Krenz. W. won by forfeit 195: Christian Minton, W, won by forfeit

220: Landon Riley, W, won by forfeit 285: Nivon Hayes, WC, over Quenten Glueckert by pin. :55