DPRA General Membership Meeting and Election Landmark Theater November 9, 2024

President John Schnittgrund explained to everyone that the board is set in place because no one else wanted to run. He asked everyone to look at the ballot and requested a show of hands if members agreed with the board. All agreed with ballot.

DPRA Ballot for 2025 Officers

The names on this ballot reflect the results of the nomination process that was concluded October 28, 2024. Since there is not more than 1 name for any of the positions, the vote will be to accept the nominations as presented.

President John Schnittgrund
Vice President John Pettinger
Secretary Jennifer Pettinger
Treasurer Paulette Schnittgrund

Board of Directors Mark Beluscak

Chris Hoag
Mike Martinez
Dave Metzler
Barb Miller
Glen Miller
Janice Queen
Rose Sapegin

Audit Committee Tony Burkhardt

Hilda Lorandi Harry Queen

President Schnittgrund thanked and introduced Michael Martinez and Tony Lopez Jr. who gave a presentation on Tony's shooting.

Respectfully submitted,

Jennifer Pettinger Secretary